…the joy of running shoes

runners

Perhaps I’m ridiculous but I think my new runners may be my saving grace. I’ve been feeling like a crazy woman lately- moody, crabby, up and down. Of course this coincides with 2 weeks of a pulled arch on my right foot and my menstrual cycle. Coincidence? um, sure.

I’m so happy! I love my shoes. I’m going to wear them around to break them in with the added bonus of optimum arch-support for my healing foot. It is so funny the things that will make my day anymore. A pair of runners. Who would have ever known?

Leave a Reply

